VAABS Video as a business solution

We developed VAABS as a 3-step business model to build your success—whether in revenue or efficiency. Our team of analysts assesses how video content can address your needs. Our creative team designs knockout content, unmatched in the industry. Our strategists deploy the content in the channels that best reach your target audience.  

Learn more

Strategy

Strategy is the first step in our VAABS business model. Our strategists can work in any area to put together the best solutions to suit your business challenges. Bring us a problem, and we’ll define the target audience, form a clear message, and determine how to best get it to your target audience.

Learn more

Content

The centerpiece of VAABS is compelling video content. Good content is art that works hard and does it with purpose. Our team of creatives, content writers, and filmmakers create content driven by strategy from the get-go. And it’s stunning.

Learn more

Diffusion

The last step in the VAABS model is diffusion. We help you determine the best channel for distributing content with our placement specialists, and we push it out to the platforms where it will do the most good with the best yield.

Learn more

Company

At Oranje, we provide the answer to your business needs—sales development, recruitment, employee training, branding—with turnkey video solutions. We take on your goals: increased visibility, growing revenue, lower costs, and lighter workloads.

 

Every problem entrusted to us gets a personalized, fine-tuned approach. We collaborate with ace professionals and experts and take charge of the whole process, from analysis, to strategy, to creation, to delivery. Then we run our own metrics to make sure it’s effective.

We do everything we can to stay at the front of the pack, with some of the best corporate video in the industry. We use the latest technology to deliver gorgeous, web-ready content that includes 360 degree video, augmented reality, and mind-blowing photography with our 4K and 6K resolution cameras.

Projects

Corporate video Memtronik
Corporate video Interbois
Corporate video Solisco imprimeurs
Motion graphic Quebec Wood Export Bureau
3D Modulation – Service video Canam-bridge
Corporate video Sani Marc
Vidéo corporate Entreprises Éric Grondin inc.
Corporate video Procycle
Product video Bestar
Product video OSI Precision
Corporate video Industrie Bourgneuf
Corporate video Houblon des Jarrets noirs
Corporate video Omnifab
Corporate video Sani marc Pool

Clients

VAABS Video as a business solution

VAABS est un modèle d’affaires en trois étapes développé par Oranje qui répond à vos enjeux d’affaires. Nos analystes et spécialistes bâtissent d’abord une stratégie personnalisée aux problèmes de votre entreprise. Notre équipe de création conçoit ensuite du contenu vidéo des plus hauts standards de l’industrie. Nos stratèges diffusent finalement le contenu sur des plateformes sélectionnées, afin de rejoindre vos publics cibles.

En savoir plus

Stratégie

La stratégie est la première phase du modèle VAABS. Lors de cette étape, nos stratèges posent un diagnostic et structurent la campagne en définissant le meilleur angle pour adresser le problème, les publics cibles, les messages à diffuser et les canaux de diffusion.

En savoir plus

Contenu

La création de contenu vidéo est la pièce maîtresse du modèle VAABS. À cette étape, nos concepteurs, rédacteurs et réalisateur conçoivent du contenu parfaitement adapté à la stratégie élaborée.  

En savoir plus

Diffusion

La dernière étape du modèle VAABS est la diffusion du contenu vidéo. Oranje prend totalement en charge la diffusion de votre contenu sur les plateformes les mieux adaptées pour rejoindre vos publics cibles.

En savoir plus

Entreprise

Oranje est une entreprise qui offre une réponse à vos enjeux d’affaires, tels que le développement de vos ventes, le recrutement ou la formation de votre personnel qui se traduit par des solutions vidéos clé en main. Elles vous permettent notamment d’accroître votre visibilité, d’augmenter vos revenus, de réduire vos dépenses et de diminuer votre charge de travail.

Pour chaque objectif que vous nous confiez, une démarche personnalisée est finement conçue par notre équipe de stratèges en collaboration avec des professionnels de tous les domaines concernés. Nous agissons selon notre modèle d’affaires VAABS (video as a business solution) par lequel nous prenons en charge dès l’analyse de votre projet jusqu’à la diffusion de votre contenu vidéo.

Sans cesse tournée vers l’avenir, Oranje mise sur les dernières technologies, afin d’offrir la meilleure qualité vidéo de l’industrie. Ainsi, la vidéo 360, la réalité augmentée et les concepts tournés avec nos caméras 4K et même 6K dépasseront vos attentes.

Réalisations

clermond-hamel-video-corporative-oranje Vidéo corporative Clermond Hamel
capture-decran-2016-09-20-a-17-41-04 Corporative video Memtronik
Solisico-video-corporative-oranje-imprimeur Corporative video Solisco imprimeurs
Solisico-video-corporative-oranje-imprimeur Vidéo corporative Solisco imprimeurs
interbois-corporative-oranje-video1 Corporative video Interbois
interbois-corporative-oranje-video1 Vidéo corporative Interbois
sanimarc-video-corporative-oranje-ranconter-monde Vidéo corporative Sani Marc
sanimarc-video-corporative-oranje-ranconter-monde Corporative video Sani Marc
industrie-bourgneuf-video-corporative-oranje Vidéo corporative Industrie Bourgneuf
industrie-bourgneuf-video-corporative-oranje Corporative video Industrie Bourgneuf
ericGrondin Vidéo corporative Entreprises Éric Grondin inc.
ericGrondin Vidéo corporative Entreprises Éric Grondin inc.
canam-ponts-metallisation-oranje-produit1 3D Modulation – Service video Canam-bridge
canam-ponts-metallisation-oranje-produit1 Vidéo de service – modulation 3D Canam-ponts

Clients